About us

ABOUT US

Aligo is a university research commercialization company created in April of 2014 following the integration of Valeo and MSBiV’s activities.

We valorize the research results of universities and their institutional partners from all areas of innovation, including life sciences, human health, animal health, pure and applied sciences, engineering, and information technology and communications.

Aligo provides its academic partners and their affiliates with the human and financial resources to accelerate and facilitate the commercialization of technologies with high potential and to improve their competitiveness. With our industry knowledge and strong network, Aligo helps bring these discoveries and developing technologies from the academic realm into the business world.

 

MISSION

Aligo Innovation acts as an engine of economic development, creating spin-offs and improving the competitiveness of existing businesses through the transfer of innovative technologies from its member institutions.

OUR PARTNER INSTITUTIONS

Warning
Ok
CancelLogin

À propos de nous

 

Aligo est une société de valorisation de la recherche universitaire créée le 1er avril 2014 suite à l’intégration des activités des sociétés Valeo et MSBiV.

 

Aligo valorise les résultats de la recherche universitaire de ses partenaires institutionnels qui couvrent l’ensemble des secteurs de l’innovation, notamment les sciences de la vie, la santé humaine, la santé animale, les sciences pures et appliquées, le génie et les technologies de l’information et des communications.

 

Aligo fournit à ses partenaires académiques et leurs entités affiliées les ressources financières et humaines afin d'accélérer et faciliter la commercialisation de technologies à fort potentiel. Par sa connaissance de l’industrie et son réseau, Aligo contribue aux efforts déjà en place visant à relier les découvertes provenant de la recherche universitaire au monde des affaires, afin d’accroître la compétitivité des entreprises.

 

Mission

Aligo Innovation agit comme un moteur de développement économique notamment par la création d'entreprises dérivées et par l'amélioration de la compétitivité d'entreprises existantes grâce au transfert de technologies innovantes issues de ses institutions.

NOS INSTITUTIONS PARTENAIRES

Message
Ok
AnnulerConnexion